Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:





Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Mobile Phone:

Online Directory

  Name Title Office Phone Email
Photo of Crisis Line
Crisis Line Harm ReductionCrisis Line304-355-5778Not Available
Photo of Fax
Fax Administration Fax (Administration)304-235-2654Not Available
Photo of Front Desk
Front Desk
Extension 100
Receptionist (Administration)Front Desk (Administration)304-235-3570Not Available
Photo of Katrina Blankenship
Blankenship, Katrina
Extension 114
Case ManagerHarm Reduction304-235-3570katrina@mingochd.com
Photo of Keith Blankenship
Blankenship, Keith
Extension 103
AdministratorAdministration304-235-3570keith@mingochd.com
Photo of Kobie Coburn
Coburn, Kobie
Extension 1106
Harm Reduction CoordinatorHarm Reduction304-235-3570kobie@mingochd.com
Photo of Amanda Davis
Davis, Amanda
Extension 105
EpidemiologistClinical304-235-3570amanda@mingochd.com
Photo of April Hall
Hall, April
Extension 101
Director of NursingClinical304-235-3570april@mingochd.com
Photo of Jearlene Maynard
Maynard, Jearlene
Extension 108
Patient NavigatorHarm Reduction304-235-3570jmaynard@gmail.com
Photo of Misty Miller
Miller, Misty
Extension 107
Peer Recovery SpecialistHarm Reduction304-235-3570mistyqrt@gmail.com
Photo of Joe Preston
Preston, Joe
Extension 111
Case ManagerHarm Reduction304-235-3570joe@mingochd.com
Photo of Brett Vance
Vance, Brett
Extension 102
SanitarianEnvironmental304-235-3570brett@mingochd.com